Les membres du jury

François Favier, CEO of Medas 

Philippe Gassmann, CEO Picto laboratory,

Andreina de Bei, Associate Editor at Sciences & Avenir

Corinne Thorillon: photo editor at Paris Match

Anouk Graux

Gérald Vidamment, Chief Editor Compétence Photo

Eric Karsenty, Editor Fisheye

Athina Alvarez, doctoral student in History of Art at Sorbonne University

Maud Potier, International Wildlife and Nature Photo Festival of Montier-en-Der

One of our social media followers selected by lot from the people who responded to the invitation